Office Crafts

Do you ever find yourself folding a post-it note into a crane? Or working a paperclip into a stick-man?

Ever taped your nose up into a pig-snout using Scotch tape?

Have you ever gathered all the holes from your hole punch, tossed them in the air and thrown yourself an impromptu wedding?

Me neither….just checking….

Time until I’m back with my family: 1 hour, 5 minutes

Laundry list: 2 loads of darks, 1 whites…..iron pants wrinkled in wash 5 weeks ago.

2 responses to this post.

  1. When my best friend used to work in my office, she folded a paperclip into a heart and gave it to me one afternoon (that we probably should have switched to decaf). I hung it from a paperclip hook on my cube wall, and it’s still there. I’m such a dork. By the way, thanks for the link! I love your blog, just the title makes me think we’ve got a lot in common.

  2. Wow beth..thanks for making my day! Your blog sometimes makes the coffee come out of my nose….it’s so funny!

Comments are closed.

