Baby’s Named a Bad, Bad Thing

If I wasn’t at work reading this right now, I’d be laughing out loud! I got the link from someone’s blog I was reading yesterday and can’t remember now who to thank…if it’s you, give me a shout.

Makes me glad my kids’ names are pretty normal…if you know me though, you know that bella’s name is a little unusual for a girl.

Once again the website is Baby’s Named a Bad, Bad Thing…you’ve GOT TO give it a read!

Time until I’m back with my family: 2 hours, 12 minutes

Laundry list: I have really got to get to that…if I could see the washing machine for the pile of clothes!

Running Schedule: Going tonight…Goal: Run all the way to white house at end of block…don’t die.

3 responses to this post.

  1. might have been me-I send that link to anyone newly pregnant…good for a laugh on a bad day anyway…

  2. Great link, thanks. Reminds me of an old friend of mine who was named Luke…with a sister named Leah. But they were born in the early 70s–just in time to endure a ton of teasing!

  3. Yeah I have one of those “what were they thinking names” my middle name is ….gasp “Gertrude” AHHHHHHH can you believe some people lol.

Comments are closed.

