Clucking Bad Hair Day

Gosh, I just went in the bathroom and looked in the mirror. Oy, you’d think the people you work with would tell you when you’re having such a bad hair day that it looks like a rooster is living on your head!

I’ve got tail feathers and wings sticking out every which way. Better call my hairdresser and get me an ER appointment…STAT!

Time until I’m back with my family: 4 hours, 16 minutes

Laundry list: who the heck is counting anymore! Hubby finally realized, while he was off the last couple of weeks, how many towels we’re going through in a week. It’s inspired him to assign a bathtowel to each individual in the family and put a row of hooks up in the bathroom…we’ll see how long that works.

3 responses to this post.

  1. Ha! Isn’t it funny how hubby comes up with an effective plan for laundry control, once he has to do it? That is just classic.
    🙂
    My kids have cut waaaay down on drinking glasses since they started doing the dishes.

  2. my mom tried that towel thing once- it lasted about 2 days

  3. Oh I have hair days like that!

Comments are closed.

