Lots of Attitude in my Inbox

Pizza Maria recently found a new place to “place” herself. She can just squeeze her extra-large cat body into my inbox…with no room to spare!

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Anonymous on September 12, 2005 at 6:43 pm

    Scientists uncover first chimp fossils in Africa
    The scientific journal Nature has reported the discovery of chimp fossils in Africa.

    Great blog! I’m bookmarking it as I write this!

    By the way, I have a blog too. It gives useful information on everything to do with how to become a Radio DJ- from copywriting to creating your audition CD. It’s EASY and It’s FUN. Plus it’s a great way to pick up some extra cash. I’ll even show you where and how to find your first job!

    Come check out my blog sometime, you’re sure to find some great hints and tips THAT ARE REALLY USEFUL to help you get on your way as a Radio DJ.–>

Comments are closed.

