Ze Headless Chicken – c’est moi

I have no time!!! I can’t get to my blogs and update…can’t find time to write articles for my site…no time for cleaning…gaaaaa! **Stress moment**

This is my weekly schedule…after I work full-time hours:

Monday: Zeenee – physio, Budgie – Beavers

Tuesday: Budgie – Judo, Zeenee – Soccer Practice, Bella & Me – Girl Guides, He – hockey (Tuesday is our doozey of a night)

Wenesday: Bella – Soccer Practice (wow, just that?)

Thursday: Budgie – Judo (another lite nite)

Friday: Weeks over…rest (or like this weekend, go to camp…thereby obliterating any chance of getting housework or laundry done)

Sunday: Zeenee – Soccer Game, Bella – Soccer Game

Must be September once again.

Time until I’m back with my busy family: 1 hour, 15 minutes

Laundry list: loads and loads of loads

