Fubared the blog again…

You can always tell when D2bH has effed up the blog again can’t you? I have to pick a new template every time I mess the old one up, so I can restore everything back to normal again. I tried to add some new bloggers to my sidebar (I added Mommy Bloggers…with an image no less…yay me!) and rearrange others. Anyways, my fat fingers must have deleted some important code cuz my sidebar ended up at the bottom left and the rest of the blog was stretched…

I’m gonna ask Santa for a new Typepad blog and my own domain name this Christmas. I hope he can fit the entire internet down my chimney…

Desperate to be a Housewife

Time until I’m back with my family: 5 hours, 10 minutes

Laundry List: It’s still there…I need a Star Trek-like transporter to get me home during my breaks, so I can stick a load in here and there. Now that’s an invention baby!

Deep Thoughts With Jack Handy: I hope if dogs ever take over the world and they choose a king, they don’t just go by size, because I bet there are some Chihuahuas with some good ideas.

