Saggy Butt

You would think that after losing almost 11 pounds, my waistband would start to loosen around my mid-section right? You would think so. But you’d be wrong.

Instead, I’ve noticed in the last few days that my pants have started to bag in the lower ass region (yes, my ass is large enough for regions — upper, lower and even a mid-ass region…heck, it practically qualifies for its own area code!). Instead of slowly blossoming into a beautiful, tiny-waisted pear, I’m starting to resemble my dad…all gut and no butt.

That’s just great…now I’ll never look like J-Lo…

Desperate to be a Housewife

Time until I’m back with my family: 2 hours, 38 minutes

Laundry List: Many pairs of saggy-ass pants to launder…

2 responses to this post.

  1. Hey, good job on the 11 lbs! And that is so me. Flat-butt, I call it. Just lovely. Not that I WANT to be J-lo, but…couldn’t my tummy flatten instead? pretty please?

  2. Oh – you should have seen me bra shopping today – trying to fit the lopsided saggy twins into something acceptable and hopefully sexy at the same time. Nice.

Comments are closed.

