Question…

Has anybody had trouble accessing the comments on this blog? I’m not asking because there’s been a lack of comments (the norm is 2-3 per post), but because when I try to click on the comments button here at work (and sometimes at home) it won’t open the comments window for me. And that is when my mouse takes the most abuse…what with being thrown against the [soft] cubicle wall and the amount of pressure my index finger puts on the left clicker button when it. just. won’t. open. the. window. dammit. dammit! Sometimes if I refresh the window then it will open the comments and sometimes if I swear really loud it will open and sometimes if I sacrifice a virgin chicken and throw the entrails at the screen it will open. Sometimes.

If you’ve had the same problem with my blaaaawgg could you please email me in the complaints department at: procrastamomATgmailDOTcom

Thanks for doing your part to help save innocent livestock.

3 responses to this post.

  1. I do occasionally try to leave a comment, and it seems to lock up. But, I think my site has the same problem, so maybe it is just a problem w/ blogger.

  2. I can leave a comment no problem… at least right now. But then you know… whenever you have a problem and ask someone ele to take a look – it always works. I think that’s an actual law of nature…

  3. umm have to admit that I have been a little preoccupied with the drama that is my life and I haven’t been by for a bit and thus have not commented and so have no idea if I would have had problems before….so…….ummmmm ya that doesn’t help much does it??? no….so…. well hope it is all good now!

Comments are closed.

