15 Years Ago Today – 8:00 a.m.


Late! 16 days late! How could you stay in there so long after my due date when I was so desperate to meet you?

So, after bugging Dr. Goldie for two weeks to “just take it out!” we arrived at Grace Hospital in Calgary early in the a.m. of Thursday morning.

They broke my water at 8:00 and the contractions started almost immediately….

3 responses to this post.

  1. ahhhh what a dolly! 15 years eh? so then you can help me on my ? on my post today!!! paaaleeeeasse? said down on my knees with hands folded and puppy dog face!

    Reply

  2. my air call is all about that too!

    Reply

  3. very insightful read, thankyou.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

