What I do in the bathroom at work…

Ewww! Nasty, naughty title (as said in a Supernanny kind of British accent…noughty, noughty).

No! Don’t go!

I don’t mean to ick you out with my bathrooming habits. I WON’T. Pinky swear. There will be absolutely no talk of bodily functions or what I really do in the can at work.

Sleep.

Hide.

Play “Text Twist” with the word on the toilet paper wrappers.

That’s right. I scramble the letters of the main word on the toilet paper wrappers to make new words. Trouble is it’s always the same word. In the three and a half years I’ve worked here, we’ve never changed toilet paper brands. So day in and day out I twist and scramble the same word: SCOTT

(we use Scott Paper brand. The factory is just down the street in New Westminster. We make a point of “wiping Canadian”)

So, before you click away from here (never to return) would you like to see my brilliant list of words? I Text Twist Masta!

SCOTT
TOT
TOTS
COT
COTS
COST
SOT

…slim pickins around here people!

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

