Day 9

This is my post for today.

…because I forgot.

It’s way past my bedtime and I spent the evening watching Ugly Betty and CSI. I love, love, love Ugly Betty. I’m hooked.

So this is all I have to give.

Day 9. Another post. I’m still in it.

…barely

4 responses to this post.

  1. Ahhhhhh!!!! Another Ugly Betty fan! YAY!!!!!! I LOVE that show! 😀

    Reply

  2. Oh my god Karen, I know! It’s so good that I’ve started looking forward to it. It’s like I used to feel about watching Friends or CSI.

    You know, now that we like it so much it’ll probably get cancelled at Christmas for lack of viewership or something. I’m going to hunt around the net and see if I can find ratings for it.

    Reply

  3. I lurve me some Ugly Betty! 🙂 I can’t wait for Thursdays to roll around so I can get my fix of Betty. I am always so worried about the cancellation of shows – but Ugly Betty was at the top of the Ratings… so I don’t think we need to worry…

    … do we???? Don’t say it… Lalalalalala… I can’t hear you 🙂

    Reply

  4. You put my mind at ease Empress. If it’s at the top of the ratings then I’m very happy.

    Whew!

    Ugly Betty for President !!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

