The funnest, most bestest meme

Saw this over at Kate (the great!)’s place and knew it would perk up my Friday.  I hab a code and my node is stubbed ub.  Plus my weekend outlook is one of studying, assignments and getting ready for a quiz.  Weeee!!!

1. YOUR ROCK STAR NAME: (first pet & current car)
Sissy Montana

2.YOUR GANGSTA NAME: (fav ice cream flavor, favorite cookie)
Chocolate Jammy Dodger

3. YOUR “FLY Guy/Girl” NAME: (first initial of first name, first three letters of your last name)
V-bac (In Living Color!)

4. YOUR DETECTIVE NAME: (favorite color, favorite animal)
Yellow Dog (elementary!)

5. YOUR SOAP OPERA NAME: (middle name, city where you were born)
Hellen Munster (Soap opera?  No.  Horror movie.  Yes.)

6. YOUR STAR WARS NAME: (the first 3 letters of your last name, first 2 letters of your first)
BAC-VI (“Use the Force Bac-Vi !!”)

7. SUPERHERO NAME: (2nd favorite color, favorite drink put “The”)
The Blue Bellini (It’s a bird!  It’s a plane!  It’s slumped over the bar in a deep depression!)

8. NASCAR NAME: (the first names of your grandfathers)
Clive Ivan   (is it horrible that I don’t know my grandfather’s names?  In my defence I never knew either of them.  I substituted my brother’s names instead)

9. STRIPPER NAME: (the name of your favorite perfume/cologne, favorite candy)
L’Air Du Temps Crunchie (french hippy whore!)

10.WITNESS PROTECTION NAME: (mother’s & father’s middle names )
_________  _________ (neither of my parents have middle names!  Neither do my brothers, I’m the only one in my immediate family that has a middle name.  So I guess being Blank Blank would make me pretty annonymous for witness protection, oui?)

11. TV WEATHER ANCHOR NAME: (Your 5th grade teacher’s last name, a major city that starts with the same letter)
Cohen Calgary

12. SPY NAME: (your favorite season/holiday, flower)
Summer Lilac

13. CARTOON NAME: (favorite fruit, article of clothing you’re wearing right now + “ie” or “y”)
Pear Jeansie (as opposed to Pear Shirtie, Pear Brasie, Pear Pantiesey and Pear Open-toed Shoesie)

14. HIPPY NAME: (What you ate for breakfast, your favorite tree),
Cheerio Maple

15. YOUR ROCKSTAR TOUR NAME: (”The” + Your fave hobby/craft, fave weather element + “Tour”)
The Crosstitch Thunderstorm Tour

(hey, if you’re going to do this too leave me a comment so’s I can come over and laugh at with you)

5 responses to this post.

  1. Loved this! Hit my blog to see mine! Har!

    Reply

  2. Cohen Calgary!!! That sounds so classy!

    Reply

  3. OMG, you are sooooo Chocolate Jammy Dodger!

    Reply

  4. I needed a good laugh!! (I found you from blog explosion). Anyway–here’s my responses to the meme. http://chauceriangirl.wordpress.com/2007/09/24/a-fun-meme/

    Reply

  5. Posted by izzybella on September 24, 2007 at 2:01 pm

    That was fun. I stole from chauceriangirl who stole from you. It’s like the circle of life. Oodles of love-Anne Lorraine Atlanta (I really love that name!)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

