Resolutions that are easy peezy lemon squeezy (she hopes)

In 2008 I resolve to:

  1. Turn 36,
  2. keep breathing,
  3. and live to see 2009.

I’ll let you know how that works out.  2008 is shaping up to be an interesting year already in some not so good ways, but we’ll see.  I promise you though, that I will continue to drive to the ends of BC for soccer games and practices, I will drink my weight plus yours in Starbucks coffee and I will continue to love and laugh with the people closest to me.

I wish you all a happy and prosperous 2008 and I will raise my glass (vodka slimes) to you tonight.

6 responses to this post.

  1. Good luck with your resolutions. I wish I was turning 36 this year!

    Reply

  2. These sounds like my kinda resolutions. Cheers!

    Reply

  3. Now I sound so illiterate, sorry, meant—These SOUND like my kind of resolutions.

    I guess I need more coffee.

    Reply

  4. Posted by killedbybunnies on January 7, 2008 at 7:32 am

    See that is what I need to do. Make attainable goals. I also love that it is filed under loftygoals. Perfect.

    Reply

  5. Whoops! That logged in with my new in development website. Real url is with this one.

    Reply

  6. Posted by dummling on January 28, 2008 at 5:53 am

    I though I was the biggest procrastinator – actually maybe I am. I may be the biggest procrastinator this side of the Pacific..because I live in India..

    Reply

Leave a Reply

