Had great ideas. Blogged very little.

I got this from RedBook, but I’ve seen it all over the blaawgosphere. Basically, you have to write your memoir in six words.

Mine are:

PROCRASTINATED TOO LONG. NEVER GOT WRITTEN

BECAUSE I WAS MOM, THAT’S WHY!

MADETHIS CARROT CAKE*. DIED HAPPY.

(*seriously ya’ll, go make this cake! I made it on Friday night and it was gone by Saturday morning. So, so delicious! I’m heading to Costco tonight to stock my fridge with cream cheese and carrots, so I always have a supply of ingredients for this cake. Also buying bigger pants.)

So, what’s your six word memoir?

3 responses to this post.

  1. As long as there aren’t any raisins…I love carrot cake sans raisins.

    As for my six words:

    Worried about perfection. Got nowhere fast.

    Reply

  2. My one: Should really have watched less television.

    Reply

  3. ooooh I’m in love with that site. Everything looks so very yummy.

    My six words:
    Didn’t plan ahead. Now I’m Stuck.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

